LOADING
Loading

marketing-den-text

Who We’ve Worked With



Team

  • Showing
  • All
  • Client Service
  • Creative
  • Operations
  • Project Management
  • Strategy
  • Technology Services
Amanda Lewis

Account Coordinator

Amanda Lewis

Account Coordinator

Direct Line: 306 649 6435
Office: 306 373 6233 x435

amanda@marketingden.com

Amber Glendenning

Studio Artist

Amber Glendenning

Studio Artist

306 373 6233 x354

amber@marketingden.com

Andrew Yanko

Art Director

Andrew Yanko

Art Director

306 373 6233 x313

ayanko@marketingden.com

Blaire Johnson

Business Development/
Account Coordinator

Blaire Johnson

Business Development/
Account Coordinator

Direct Line: 306 649 6428
Office: 306 373 6233 x428

blaire@marketingden.com

Braden Hursh

Writer

Brandon Tendeck

UX/UI Designer

Brandon Tendeck

UX/UI Designer

306 373 6233 x342

brandon@marketingden.com

Brendan Fehr

Senior Producer

Brendan Fehr

Senior Producer

Direct Line: 306 649 6436
Office: 306 373 6233 x436

brendan@marketingden.com

Brian Ohlmann

Digital Art Director

Brian Ohlmann

Digital Art Director

306 373 6233 x355

brian@marketingden.com

Brittney Pelletier

Producer

Brittney Pelletier

Producer

Direct Line: 306 649 6434
Office: 306 373 6233 x434

brittney@marketingden.com

Bronwyn Stoddard

Social Media Coordinator

Bronwyn Stoddard

Social Media Coordinator

306 373 6233 x327

bronwyn@marketingden.com

Carolyn Siemens

Studio Artist

Carolyn Siemens

Studio Artist

306 373 6233 x337

carolyn@marketingden.com

Chad Hein

Senior Art Director

Chad Hein

Senior Art Director

306 373 6233 x316

chad@marketingden.com

Chris Kleiter

Client Service Director

Chris Kleiter

Client Service Director

Direct Line: 306 222 4638
Office: 306 373 6233 x321

chris@marketingden.com

Corey Michel

Group Account Director

Corey Michel

Group Account Director

Direct Line: 306 649 6426
Office: 306 373 6233 x426

corey@marketingden.com

Dakoda Larlham

Full Stack Developer

Dakoda Larlham

Full Stack Developer

306 373 6233 x352

dakoda@marketingden.com

Dana Olafson

Creative Director

Dana Olafson

Creative Director

306 373 6233 x323

dana@marketingden.com

Dean Sobchishin

Realization Director

Dean Sobchishin

Realization Director

306 373 6233 x315

dean@marketingden.com

DJ Park

Art Director

Drew Sebesteny

Senior Writer

Drew Sebesteny

Senior Writer

306 373 6233 x353

drew@marketingden.com

Eric Marchildon

Producer

Eric Marchildon

Producer

Direct Line: 306 649 6429
Office 306 373 6233 x429

eric@marketingden.com

Evan Vrinten

Art Director

Evan Vrinten

Art Director

306 373 6233 x349

evan@marketingden.com

Garnet McElree

Executive Creative Director

Garnet McElree

Executive Creative Director

306 373 6233 x357

garnet@marketingden.com

Glen Sorochuk

Account Manager

Glen Sorochuk

Account Manager

Direct Line: 306 649 6437
Office: 306 373 6233 x437

glens@marketingden.com

Glenn Morgan

Senior Writer

Glenn Morgan

Senior Writer

306 373 6233 x346

glenn@marketingden.com

Jaclyn Whitley

Administrative Assistant

Jaclyn Whitley

Administrative Assistant

306 373 6233 x317

jaclyn@marketingden.com

James Hastings-Trew

Technology Services Director

James Hastings-Trew

Technology Services Director

306 373 6233 x331

james@marketingden.com

Jessica Tremblay

Account Manager

Jessica Tremblay

Account Manager

Direct Line: 306 649 6425
Office: 306 373 6233 x425

jessica@marketingden.com

Joanne Harnett

Special Projects Director

Joanne Harnett

Special Projects Director

306 373 6233 x356

jharnett@marketingden.com

Jodette Lerner

Studio Artist

Jodette Lerner

Studio Artist

306 373 6233 x325

jodette@marketingden.com

Karla Domashovitz

Account Director

Karla Domashovitz

Account Director

Direct Line: 306 649 6431
Office: 306 373 6233 x431

karla@marketingden.com

Kathy Penteluke

Office Manager

Kathy Penteluke

Office Manager

306 373 6233 x305

kathy@marketingden.com

Katrina Finke

Creative Resource Manager

Katrina Finke

Creative Resource Manager

306 373 6233 x345

katrina@marketingden.com

Kelsey Cherkowski

Director of First Impressions

Kelsey Cherkowski

Director of First Impressions

306 373 6233 x319

kelseyc@marketingden.com

Kevin Langdon

Strategy Director

Kevin Langdon

Strategy Director

306 373 6233 x314

kevin@marketingden.com

Kevin Lous

Full Stack Developer

Kevin Lous

Full Stack Developer

306 373 6233 x309

klous@marketingden.com

Kris Booth

Full Stack Developer

Kris Booth

Full Stack Developer

306 373 6233 x310

kris@marketingden.com

Leighland Hrapchak

Account Manager

Leighland Hrapchak

Account Manager

Direct Line: 306 649 6424
Office: 306 373 6233 x424

leighland@marketingden.com

Liana Buenaventura

Digital Strategist

Liana Buenaventura

Digital Strategist

Direct Line: 306 649 6423
Office: 306 373 6233 x423

liana@marketingden.com

Lisa Rogalsky

Studio Artist

Lisa Rogalsky

Studio Artist

306 373 6233 x348

lisa@marketingden.com

Mark Hildebrandt

Operations Director

Mark Hildebrandt

Operations Director

306 373 6233 x303

mark@marketingden.com

Michelle Young

Account Director

Michelle Young

Account Director

Direct Line: 306 649 6432
Office: 306 373 6233 x432

michelle@marketingden.com

Nancy Arp

Studio Artist

Nancy Arp

Studio Artist

nancy@marketingden.com

Paige UnRuh

Account Manager

Paige UnRuh

Account Manager

Direct Line: 306 649 6421
Office: 306 373 6233 x421

paige@marketingden.com

Richard Noble

Senior Studio Artist

Richard Noble

Senior Studio Artist

306 373 6233 x306

richard@marketingden.com

Rick Hazell

UX/UI Designer

Rick Hazell

UX/UI Designer

306 373 6233 x330

rick@marketingden.com

Rod Delahey

Group Account Director

Rod Delahey

Group Account Director

Direct Line: 306 649 6433
Office: 306 373 6233 x433

rod@marketingden.com

Ryley Cozart

Account Manager

Ryley Cozart

Account Manager

Direct Line: 306 649 6430
Office: 306 373 6233 x430

ryley@marketingden.com

Sandy Leffler

Project Management Director

Sandy Leffler

Project Management Director

306 373 6233 x318

sandy@marketingden.com

Shannon Dale

Producer

Shannon Dale

Producer

Office: 306 373 6233 x427
Direct Line: 306 649 6427

shannon@marketingden.com

Shawn Dempsey

Systems Architect

Shawn Dempsey

Systems Architect

306 373 6233 x334

shawn@marketingden.com

Shelley Arvay

President

Shelley Arvay

President

Direct Line: 306 649 6420
Office: 306 373 6233 x420

shelley@marketingden.com

Sheri Sheetka

Administrative Assistant

Sheri Sheetka

Administrative Assistant

306 373 6233 x335

sheri@marketingden.com

Tina Assié-Kurtz

Group Account Director

Tina Assié-Kurtz

Group Account Director

Direct Line: 306 649 6422
Office: 306 373 6233 x422

tina@marketingden.com

Traci Deck

Associate Creative Director

Traci Deck

Associate Creative Director

306 373 6233 x311

traci@marketingden.com

Ursula Acton

Proofreader

Ursula Acton

Proofreader

306 373 6233 x324

ursula@marketingden.com

Contact

tcaan GDC

The Marketing Den

3-3002 Louise Street,
Saskatoon, SK S7J 3L8 Canada

New Business:

Contact: Chris Kleiter

306 222 4638chris@marketingden.com

General Inquiries:

Phone: 306 373 6233

Email: theden@marketingden.com

Careers

Here we grow again...

What else do you need to know?

The skills?
Writing. Ideating. Researching.

The work?
Branding. Marketing campaigns. Websites. Annual reports. Videos. Radio. Ads. eMarketing. Newsletters.

The perfect freelancer?
Creative. Dependable. Passionate.

The next step?
You send us your best work, a cover letter and your resume, and we will happily add all superstars to our freelance roster. Please apply to imawriter@marketingden.com.

Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted. No phone calls please.

The Marketing Den is Saskatchewan’s largest and fastest-growing advertising and digital communications agency, focused on delivering strategically driven creative. We look forward to working with you!